We look forward to hearing FROM YOU.

We have simple solutions that will save you money. Give us a call or message us for a real-time quote and additional information on all of our products, services, and more.

CONTACT US

True North HDD
20 Boys Rd - Unit 1
Sunnyside, MB R5R 0J6, Canada


Equipment Sales, Purchasing & Listing Inquiries

Phone: 1-844-787-8343 Ext.1 - Mark Flaman

Cell Phone: 204-479-1297

mark@truenorthhdd.com


Accounting, Admin, & General Office

Phone:1-844-787-8343 Ext.2 - General Office - Leanne Amor

Direct Phone: 204-777-1669

amor.leanne@truenorthhdd.com


HDD & Construction Parts Division

Phone: 1-844-787-8343 Ext. 3 - Colin Wiens

Cell Phone: 1-431-877-6779

colin@truenorthhdd.com


Marketing Division

Phone: 1-844-787-8343 Ext. 4 -Ezra Lightbody

ezra@truenorthhdd.com


Equipment Listing & Shipping Division

Phone: 1-844-787-8343 Ext.5 - Dale Recksiedler

Cell Phone: 1-204-513-1544

dale@truenorthhdd.com

sales@truenorthhdd.com


Ontario Division

Phone:  1-705-345-8970 - Leanne Fletcher

leanne@truenorthhdd.com


U.S.A. Sales Division

Phone: 1-844-787-8343 Ext.0 - Mitch Swartzendruber 

Cell Phone: 1-402-981-7371

mitch@truenorthhdd.com

sales@truenorthhdd.com


Sign up for our newsletter to STAY UP TO DATE.

Join our email list to stay up to date with True North HDD's newest listings, exclusive offers, and more!